

BOARD COMPOSITION

BOARD COMMITTEES

Mr. Raman Bhatia

Managing Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Meenakshisundaram Chairman

Kolandaivel

Mr. Sampat Rai Member Mr. Raman Bhatia Member

Ms. Sarika Bhatia

Whole-time Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Sampat Rai Chairman Mr. Meenakshisundaram Member

Kolandaivel

Mr. Anupam Gupta Member

Mr. Rajesh Mohan Rai

Whole-time Director

STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Mr. Meenakshisundaram Chairman

Kolandaivel

Mr. Rajesh Mohan Rai Member Mr. Sampat Rai Member

Mr. Anupam Gupta

Independent Director

Mr. Sampat Rai

Independent Director

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Mr. Rajesh Mohan Rai Chairman Mr. Anupam Gupta Member Mr. Sampat Rai Member Ms. Sarika Bhatia Member

Mr. Meenakshisundaram Kolandaivel

Independent Director

COMMITTEE OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Ms. Sarika Bhatia Chairman Mr. Raman Bhatia Member Mr. Meenakshisundaram Member

Kolandaivel

*Ms. Priya Pandey, Company Secretary of the Company acts as the secretary to all the Committees.